Past Next Generation Scientists for Biodiesel co-chairs:

James Anderson, Southern Illinois University (Agricultural Science)

James Brizendine, Missouri University of Science and Technology (Environmental Engineering)

Dan Browne, Texas A&M University (Biochemistry)

Leo Budy, University of Kansas (Chemical Engineering)

Morgan Curtis, Dartmouth College (Engineering)

Bernardo del Campo, Iowa State University (Biorenewable Resources and Technologies)

William R. Gray, Rowan University (Chemical Engineering)

Jennifer Greenstein, North Carolina State University (Plant and Microbial Biology)

Katie Heil, University of Colorado – Boulder (Electrical Engineering)

Kayla Kittrick, National University-San Diego (Master of Public Health Program)

Sam Kramer, Iowa State University (Chemical Engineering and Economics)

Jesse Mayer, University of Nevada, Reno (Biochemistry)

Mike Morgan, Utah State University (Biochemistry)

Deval Pandya, University of Texas at Arlington (Material Sciences and Chemical Engineering)

Shyam Paudel, Missouri University of Science and Technology (Chemical Engineering)